Louise Holck, Chairwoman

Deputy Executive Director, Danish Institute of Human Rights
(Appointed by the Danish Institute of Human Rights)

Kristian Braad Jensen , Vice Chairman

(Appointed by the Danish Bar and Law Society)

Christian Balslev-Olesen

Country Director,
DanChurchAid Zimbabwe

Peter Kragelund

Head of Department, Department of Society and Globalisation,
Roskilde University
(Appointed by Roskilde University)

Morten Koch Andersen

Researcher, DIGNITY
(Employee appointed, DIGNITY)

Allan Krasnik

Professor, Center Director,
Department of Public Health, University of Copenhagen (Appointed by the Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Copenhagen)

Søs Nissen

Programme Manager, DIGNITY
(Employee appointed, DIGNITY)

Vibeke Hjortdal

Clinical Professor, Aarhus University Hospital
(Appointed by the Danish Council for Independent Research)

Dorte Steenberg

Vice President of the Danish Nurses´ Organization
(Appointed by the Danish Nurses´ Organization)

Andreas Rudkjøbing

President at the Danish Medical Association, 
University of Copenhagen
(Appointed by the Danish Medical Association)

Dea Seidenfaden

Special Psychologist 
(Appointed by the Danish Psychological Association)